Still Running…

….not posting!

Since my last post I’ve managed to get another 6 runs in for a total of 36K and another scheduled for today of around 40-45 minutes.

I’m not sure what it is but I’ve noticed a number of other “running” blogs that I follow are also posting infrequently. One hasn’t posted in nearly 11 months and a few for a month or more.

This is my last run on Friday, it was supposed to be 6.5K but I miscalculated the route:

I have a bib for next weeks Melbourne Marathon (10K) kindly donated by a good friend.

About offthelongrun

Born in the UK in 1961 - I migrated to Australia in 1991. I've never been overweight, but I drink and eat too much and probably run too much nowadays!
This entry was posted in Running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

