Cold

Well I’ve had wet, hot and soft – this morning at 5:50am it was cold, very cold and windy – I wore my Skins top for the first time in about 6 months- wind at my back uphill and in my face downhill, can’t win can I?

Decided to do a two lap loop of 2.6K as I was feeling dehydrated – I left a bottle of water in the letterbox just in case – it got used!

Missed Tuesday’s run due to being sore from the a gym workout on my legs on Monday night – I seem to miss one run one every week, but I’m still injury free so I’m not stressing about it.

10K on Saturday is the next run and we have a long weekend in Melbourne -Yea!

About offthelongrun

Born in the UK in 1961 - I migrated to Australia in 1991. I've never been overweight, but I drink and eat too much and probably run too much nowadays!
This entry was posted in Running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

