Licence to Perform High Risk Work

I now have a license to perform high risk work – in short a forklift license – As I manage a couple of logistics business’s, I thought it would come in handy outside of normal operating hours or when I do not have any qualified personnel on site.

Run wise I had another 3 k run yesterday at over a minute faster pace than the previous two. I’m not the least bit concerned with my pace at the moment but I was surprised at the difference.

Tomorrow is a 5K run which I’ll share with Harry’s 1,5k

About offthelongrun

Born in the UK in 1961 - I migrated to Australia in 1991. I've never been overweight, but I drink and eat too much and probably run too much nowadays!
This entry was posted in Running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

