Dirt Bag

I can take the frustration of not running for a month now, I can even put up with the fever and chest cold this past week that’s kept me off work, but…..to the fucking low life scummy dirt bag who “keyed” my car today – rot the fuck in hell you pathetic excuse for a human.

Just because you parked in the middle of the aisle waiting for a parking space and missed the one which you missed by driving past is no excuse for your actions – I’ve taken your rego and it given to the police -not that I think anything will ever come of it. You and your kind are the reason why society’s values have diminished over the years – who would do that over a parking space?

Phew – needed to get that off my chest.

My knee feels good but I’m still reluctant to test it on a run just yet, even though it’s a month until the “Run Melbourne” half. I’m still doing 3 weight sessions a week at the gym and a cardio boxing class on a Saturday – so it’s not all bad.

WARNING!!!! – another rant

What’s this country coming to:

Read Story here

Let’s hope he doesn’t get depressed again.

 

About offthelongrun

Born in the UK in 1961 - I migrated to Australia in 1991. I've never been overweight, but I drink and eat too much and probably run too much nowadays!
This entry was posted in Family, Running. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dirt Bag

  1. Andrew(AJH) says:

    Bastard, I hate mindless vandalism. Graffiti seems to be the prevalent type out our way at the moment. I’m considering dropping back tonthe 10km still, not sure though.

  2. twocatz says:

    If you have the rego he shouldn’t be too hard to track down. A little bit to face to face with a few heavies will sort him out – east end stylie. I reckon they would be the type to shit themselves when confronted then make an almighty fuss to the law. I cant stand those all hard one minute and weak as piss the next types, they need a good kicking

  3. bearrunner says:

    That would piss me off too… Cars are so expensive!!!

Leave a Reply

