The Good News is…..

My left leg is fine.

The bad news is that my right knee cap now clicks when I walk, it has swollen up and it’s very uncomfortable.

Went to the Oesteo this afternoon – more rest? you’re kidding me.

About offthelongrun

Born in the UK in 1961 - I migrated to Australia in 1991. I've never been overweight, but I drink and eat too much and probably run too much nowadays!
This entry was posted in Running. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Good News is…..

  1. ajh says:

    Not running tomorrow then I assume? I’m tempted to take a rest week myself. Text me and let me know.

  2. morseyruns says:

    I hear you on the rest! But I also know what happens if you don’t rest!

  3. JH says:

    You could try hopping.

Leave a Reply

