Run Melbourne

105 days to go before my next challenge – the half marathon – I’ve nominated myself in the 1 hour 45 minute to 1 hour 55 minute bracket, so the pressures on. Andrew has also entered and we have planned to go into town together and I’ll again be chasing his coat tails!

About offthelongrun

Born in the UK in 1961 - I migrated to Australia in 1991. I've never been overweight, but I drink and eat too much and probably run too much nowadays!
This entry was posted in Running. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Run Melbourne

  1. ajh says:

    Now you’re getting me excited. My HM PB is 1:43:35, reckon we can give that a fright?

  2. Wow, now that’s pressure – I’d be stoked with 1:55 at the moment, but I guess we can aim high. That would also mean I’d break another goal: under 50:00 for 10k before I’m 50.

Leave a Reply

