Is This Cruel?

The following picture was taken today of my son Harry – To be fair he has very little knowledge of the EPL or the team his father supports, but he wears it with pride!

Michelle bought the outfit, so I guess I’m off the hook to some degree, although my lifelong love affair with  West Ham Utd appears to transcend a generation. West Ham will probably (that’s just in case a zillion to one chance) never win the Premier League let alone the champions league, so should I steer him another direction? Hell no, I’ll let him make his own decision.

Sam my youngest has the same kit although he has the latest SBOBET sponsor – XL went out of business, due in part to not enough people watching WHU!

Harry and I went for a 3k ride yesterday and I seem to have picked up a throat infection – can’t take a trick at the moment. Harry has now progressed to squad in his swimming after a 800m weekend.

Also we got the final plans/contract for the house this afternoon, so I have to got to the bank and ask for a loan next week – wish me luck!

About offthelongrun

Born in the UK in 1961 - I migrated to Australia in 1991. I've never been overweight, but I drink and eat too much and probably run too much nowadays!
This entry was posted in Family, Running. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Is This Cruel?

  1. ajh says:

    Ask yourself this. Could you live in the same house if it was a Man U, or Chelsea kit? Be honest now 🙂

  2. JH says:

    It could be worse. My kids where Charlton Athletic gear.

Leave a Reply

